Help Pick!

We’re about to leave to go to visit my family and have been busy all day, so this won’t be a formal post. BUT I do need your help. There is a contest for a free photo shoot for your child in the Atlanta area and I want to enter since the person doing it is a friend of my friend Mandy. Let me know which picture of M’s you think is the cutest and would garner the most votes. And be prepared to vote for her this upcoming week. You know you love her! πŸ˜€

#1

#2

#3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Help Pick!

  1. Keri says:

    awww they are all cute, but I think #2 is my fav. Good luck and I will def vote πŸ™‚

  2. Chrysta says:

    Hey hon!! omg so hard to pick since they are all adorable! but number 2 is my favorite. I love her expression in this one!

    Thanks so much for that awesome comment on my blog. I so appreciate your awesome advice! I decided to not cut my carbs really but eat them earlier in the day is all. Thanks hon!

    Have a great day!

  3. Vicky says:

    I’m gonna make it difficult for ya … i lik 1 and 3 the best and would pick #3.

  4. Terri says:

    I’m loving #3, so cute.

  5. I like #1!! People love to see a big toothy smile from babies πŸ™‚

  6. Sunny says:

    i love them all.. hard to pick just one! lol.. but i like number one! her smile is just too cute πŸ˜€

  7. Danielle says:

    I like #3!

  8. I’d go for number 3!! She’s adorable on her pink phone. πŸ™‚

  9. Jennifer says:

    Picture number 1 all the way! πŸ™‚ That is the face of an absolute doll. It also sticks out to me because it is full bodied. I’m kind of a stickler for getting shots of full body, rather than having it cut off somewhere in between.

  10. Ameena says:

    Picture #1 is the best but they are all so cute!

  11. Pingback: FAITH, FITNESS, FUN » Blog Archive » Something’s Fishy

  12. Pingback: FAITH, FITNESS, FUN » Blog Archive » Hodgepodge

Leave a Reply

