Mental Break

I am going to take a posting break today, since I am emotionally exhausted right now. I had a bit of an emotional outpouring earlier today that I will be up to sharing more about tomorrow. However, I will leave you with some pictures and a few snippets of our wonderful day yesterday. Enjoy!

Enjoyed a First Birthday Party with Friends

Birthday Girl

Yummy Cake

Went to a Gorgeous New Park

I would be a runner if I could run on paths like this everyday…

Going “Fass” for Makenzie
Attempting a Picture on the Seesaw
Not Loving the Swings

And it was wrapped up with some pizza + Friends watching since we had no movie. πŸ˜€ Catch up with you all tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Mental Break

  1. homecookedem says:

    Hey girl, hope you’re ok. Let me know if you need anything, I will pray for you.

    Looks like a fun day yesterday!! M is just so adorable – even when she’s crying!!

  2. lisaou11 says:

    hope alls ok! You are in my thoughts!

    and i love that picture of you going fast for M! Love your blonde hair!

  3. Danielle says:

    I hope things are ok!
    Little Makenzie looks so happy (in the stroller, not the last pic) 😦

  4. Thinking of you, girl! Hope everything is alright. πŸ™‚

  5. Hey pretty lady – enjoy your mental break!!

  6. Katherine: What About Summer? says:

    Beautiful, sweet girl! She’s going to grow up so fast πŸ™‚ aren’t children the best reminders of what is important (the simple things in life)
    Katherine

  7. You and M are so sweet together! You can totally tell that she’s your daughter.

    I hope you’re doing ok. πŸ™‚

  8. sophia says:

    hahaha!! That was my face, too, in a swing…except the swing was a MAJOR Viking boat in the amusement parks, and I was scared shitless.

    I hope you feel better soon…((hugss)))

  9. Hope you are ok Doll!

    The pics are very cute πŸ˜‰ I look forward to the next post!

    XXOO

  10. I love little kid talk its so cute!

  11. Nicole says:

    Too cute! She looks just like her mama…beautiful!

  12. Simply Life says:

    Hope you’re doing well – looks like a great day outdoors!

  13. lessonstolearn says:

    I’m sorry yesterday was a tough day emotionally. I hope you wake up feeling much better this morning πŸ™‚

  14. Pingback: Revitalization. « Freckled Foodie's Blog

  15. Pingback: FAITH, FITNESS, FUN » Blog Archive » It’s A Fine Line

  16. Pingback: FAITH, FITNESS, FUN » Blog Archive » The Biggest Need

Leave a Reply

